Skip to main content
Resources by Subject
Resources for Political Science
Search this Guide
Resources for Political Science: Resources
LibChat: Ask a Librarian!
ABC-CLIO E-Book Collection
Search the full collection of slave narratives and other electronic books from ABC-CLIO.
Access full-text plays and other primary resources relating to African and African American drama.
Searhch the full-text edition of this historic newspaper covering 1857-1865.
Search scholarly journals from all academic disciplines
Access scholary literature from various academic disciplines
Academic Search Premier
Search for articles from all academic disciplines
Black Thought and Culture
Access literature and other resources relating to African American history from colonial times to the present
Oxford University Press Journals
Academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, two-thirds of which are published in collaboration with learned societies and other international organizations.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
Collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day.
Ebrary Academic and Public Library Complete
A multidisciplinary, full-text database available in the market today. This resource provides access to 27 of ProQuest's most highly used databases, with a variety of content types across over 160 subjects.
Access magazines, newspapers, journals and other publications from across all academic disciplines
Access notable primary documents from throughout the history of the United States.
Military & Government Collection
Provides full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals. The database also offers indexing and abstracts for more than 400 journals.
MLA International Bibliography
Offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations.
Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA)
Search for citations and abstracts relating to social services, psychology and other fields
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)
Search for articles and other resources related to international affairs
HOW TO USE VIDEO
The Smithsonian Institute
SpringerLink Journals and eBooks
Journals and eBook from Springer in biomedical and life sciences. Full-text access is indicated by a green shaded box on the left of the citation.
All Africa Global Media
All Africa Global Media is a multi-media content service provider and the largest electronic distributor of African news and information worldwide.
Arabic News Com
BBC Politics Site
Updates on latest political news
Proquest UK Newsstand
A database providing full text access to UK broadsheets and some regional newspapers, within 24 hours of publication.
United Nations Chronicle
Gateway to information, ideas and debate about the United Nations system.
Library Toolkit >>
May 14, 2018 12:14 PM
Login to LibApps