Last Updated: Mar 25, 2013
- IEEE Xplore
Search abstracts and selected full-text resources in computer science, engineering, and other resources.
- ACM Digital Library
The ACM (Association for Computer Machinery) Digital Library is a vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
- Big Data
The Issue of the journal is currently available free online.
- Science Direct
Full-text scholarly articles and abstracts in various areas of science as well as some social science and humanities
- Emerald Journals
A collection of e-journals containing articles, reviews and abstracts from 150+ scholarly journals. Full text from 1996-present.
- SAGE Premier (Journals from SAGE Publications)
Full-text resources and citations from from various academic fields
A search engine for scientific information only, created by the company Elsevier.
- Academic OneFile
Journals from the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects
- Academic Search Premier
Provides articles from over 8,000 titles with full text from over 4,500 in all areas of academic study including Social Sciences, Humanities, Education, Computer Science, Arts and Literature, Health Sciences, and Ethnic Studies. Indexing from 1975-present, full text varies by title.
- General OneFile
Provides newspaper, magazine and scholarly journal articles in all subject areas. Over 9,000 titles (5,156 full text) are indexed from 1980 to present. Includes Expanded Academic ASAP, General Reference Center Gold, Kids, Junior and Student Editions, and LegalTrac.
- ProQuest Research Library
Search full-text and abstracts from across all academic disciplines
- Springer Share Link
- LexisNexis Academic