Useful Links
- RefworksCreate a RefWorks account to keep track of your research. Contact a librarian for assistance.
- Research AssistanceSchedule a research consultation with a librarian during the planning stages of your research assignment or class project. These sessions can be conducted face to face, by email, online chat sessions, or by phone.
Comments (0)
Search online reference ebook collections
- Credo Reference
Access full-text reference books from a variety of subjects - Oxford Reference Online: Premium Edition
A collection of subject and general encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other supplemental resources - Blackwell Reference Online
Provides access to electronic reference books from across a variety of academic disciplines - SAGE eReference CollectionA collection of encyclopedias, handbooks, dictionaries and other resources from Sage publishing
- Gale Virtual Reference Library via Gale
Browse reference ebooks from areas of study - Associations UnlimitedThe digital version of the Encyclopedia of Associations. Access pertinent information on organizations from all over the world.
- Funk and Wagnalls New Encyclopedia
This database provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas. - Marquis Who's Who
Access biographies and other resources on the world's most influential people. - American National Biography
Search for biographical materials on influential Americans - Auto Repair Center
Access repair, maintenance, and reference information for vehicles



Loading...
