Off Campus Access (Demo)
This is the "Home" page of the "Scholarly Journal Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Scholarly Journal Collections  

Access scholarly literature from several academic disciplines
Last Updated: Feb 10, 2012 URL: http://wssu.libguides.com/eresources_sjc Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Ask a Librarian

Useful Links

  • Refworks
    Create a RefWorks account to keep track of your research. Contact a librarian for assistance.
  • Research Assistance
    Schedule a research consultation with a librarian during the planning stages of your research assignment or class project. These sessions can be conducted face to face, by email, online chat sessions, or by phone.

Scholarly Journal Databases

NOTE: While O'Kelly Library subscribes to many other databases that include scholarly journals, the databases below only hace scholarly resources. Search for a specific journal title in the search box above.

  • SpringerLink Journals
    Search scholarly literature from various academic disciplines. We only subscribe to some of the titles available. A green shaded square next to an article indicates full-text access.
  • SAGE Premier (Journals from SAGE Publications)
    Full-text resources and citations from from various academic fields
  • ISI Web of Knowledge
    Provides in-depth tracking to researchers and research topics and back issues to several academic journals
  • JSTOR
    Access historical scholarly literature dating back to the late 1800s
  • Project MUSE
    Access scholary literature from various academic disciplines
  • Ingenta Connect
    Access selected journals from various subjects and academic disciplines. We only subscribe to some of the titles available. Select "subscribed titles" before searching.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip