This is the "Home" page of the "Quick Pick Research Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Quick Pick Research Databases  

Search these databases for resources in all academic disciplines.
Last Updated: Feb 20, 2012 URL: http://wssu.libguides.com/quickpicks Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Search

Search the O'Kelly Library collection for books, articles and other resources




Advanced Search

Search for journal, magazine, and newspaper articles



    


Search O'Kelly Library's Catalog:


Click here to view full catalog



Search for journal, eBook, magazine and newspaper titles

Find:
         To find variants of a word, truncate using an *



Ask a Librarian

Or select one of the popular topics:

General Research Databases

  • Opposing Viewpoints
    Access news articles, as well as scholarly and reference information on a variety of topics.
  • CQ Researcher  
    Rating
    Includes reports on health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy
  • Credo Reference
  • Academic Search Complete
    Provides magazine, newspaper and scholarly journal articles in all areas of academic study. Indexing from 1975-present, full text varies by title
  • ProQuest Research Library
    Provides magazine, newspaper and scholarly journal articles in all areas of academic study including music. Indexing from 1971-present, full text varies by title.
  • Academic OneFile
    Access to resources from all academic disciplines
  • Expanded Academic ASAP
    Access news articles, as well as scholarly and reference information from all academic disciplines
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip