Resources for RN to BSN: Home

PubMed comprises more than 20 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. To determine if articles are available through O'Kelly Library, select "online full text" from within the article record. Citations may also include links to full-text content from PubMed Central.

Covers nursing, alternative medicine, radiology, speech pathology, physical therapy, and more. It offers articles, dissertations, conference proceedings, and standards of practice.

Delivers scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources in nursing research, clinical skills development, and curriculum support.

Nursing journals and a premier nursing and allied health database useful for nurses, nursing students, and health professionals.

Clinical search engine that helps physicians, nurses and other health professionals make better decisions anywhere, anytime, in any patient scenario.

Written by nurses for nurses, this database is a collection of evidence-based entries and patient teaching handouts that cover Diseases Diagnostic tests Treatments Signs and symptoms, Hospital-acquired conditions and much more.

Provides access to a variety of content types covering many academic disciplines.

This resource includes materials from many academic disciplines.

Recorded Books and audiobooks.

Journals and eBook from Springer in biomedical and life sciences. Full-text access is indicated by a green shaded box on the left of the citation.

Search a broad collection of electronic books from all academic disciplines

Connect globally to research and innovation.