Resources by Subject: HCM 4302: Health Care Policy, Organization and Policy: Home

Research Assistance

Ask a Librarian
If you have any questions or issues as to how to view or use these videos or if you have any problems linking to the content, Ask a Librarian or contact your librarian liaison.

Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints This link opens in a new window
For those seeking contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues.Features updated viewpoints, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.
Proquest Central This link opens in a new window
Provides access to a variety of content types covering many academic disciplines.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text scholarly articles dating from the 19th century. Most articles appear 2-5 years after publication. Includes all academic subjects including music.
Access World News This link opens in a new window
Access newspapers, news magazines, and radio/television transcripts - including North Carolina newspapers.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Includes articles on marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
HOW TO USE VIDEO

Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action and Diversity (WSSU)
The WSSU EE/AA Office. The page contains policies related to equal opportunity and diversity initiatives on campus
Human Resources - Winston-Salem State University
The Department of Human Resources at Winston-Salem State University
United States Department of Labor (Major Laws)
Summary of major laws from the Department of Labor
North Carolina Labor Laws
Link to North Carolina Labor Laws