OCC 6308: Psychosocial Basis of Occupation: Home

PsycINFO , from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains nearly 2.3 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s.

A robust database offering complete access to the full text of more than 80 landmark journals in behavioral science and related fields ranging from nursing, education, business and neuroscience.

Tests and survey instruments related to Psychology and other disciplines.

Covers nursing, alternative medicine, radiology, speech pathology, physical therapy, and more. It offers articles, dissertations, conference proceedings, and standards of practice.

PubMed comprises more than 20 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. To determine if articles are available through O'Kelly Library, select "online full text" from within the article record. Citations may also include links to full-text content from PubMed Central.

Delivers scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources in nursing research, clinical skills development, and curriculum support.

Provides researchers, faculty and students access to the world's leading citation databases. Data spans across 250 disciplines relating to scientific research.

Clinical search engine that helps physicians, nurses and other health professionals make better decisions anywhere, anytime, in any patient scenario.